Our very popular monthly LEGO Club programs have started up for the fall season. We offer an afterschool LEGO Club at the Indian Creek Branch on the second Wednesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. We offer an evening LEGO Club at the Main Library on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. We offer a Homeschool LEGO Club at the Indian Creek Branch on the first Tuesday of the month at 1:30 p.m. LEGO Club is for kids in K - 5th grade only. Registration is required for all sessions. In order to allow as many children as possible to experience LEGO Club, we ask that you only sign up for one LEGO Club session per calendar month.

Here is the full schedule:

AFTERSCHOOL LEGO CLUB @ INDIAN CREEK BRANCH

Wednesday, October 9 - 4:30 p.m. *Registration begins, Monday, September 30
Wednesday, November 13 - 4:30 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, November 4
Wednesday, December 11 - 4:30 p.m. *Registration begins, Monday, December 2

EVENING LEGO CLUB @ MAIN LIBRARY

Tuesday, October 15 - 7:00 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, September 30
Tuesday, November 19 - 7:00 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, November 4
Tuesday, December 17 - 7:00 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, December 2

HOMESCHOOL LEGO CLUB @ INDIAN CREEK BRANCH

Tuesday, October 1 - 1:30 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, September 23
Tuesday, November 5 - 1:30 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, October 28
Tuesday, December 3 - 1:30 p.m. *Registration begins Monday, November 25

As you can see, there are lots of fun brick-building opportunities at the library this fall. Don't miss out on the fun!